What is ‘My Hero Academia’ Season 6 Episode 11 Premiere Date and Time

The sixth season of My Hero Academia is almost halfway through, and the Pro Heroes and villains are suffering as the conflict intensifies. Shigaraki and Deku are at their breaking point.

All for One and Nana Shimura intervened this week to support their successors. The stalemate may end shortly since things are slowing down, but not before Dabi makes a statement. What can we anticipate from My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 11 and when will it be released?

When Are New “My Hero Academia” Episodes Released? Release Time and Date for Episode 11

Every Saturday, new episodes of My Hero Academia are released on Crunchyroll and Hulu; the upcoming episode will be available on December 10. The eleventh episode of My Hero Academia season six will be titled “Dabi’s Dance.” And the fiery villain is expected to make a significant surprise.

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 11
My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 11

It depends on where you live and when you may watch My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 11 on Crunchyroll and Hulu. The following time zones’ latest content is made accessible at the following times:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 2:30 a.m.
  • Central Standard Time: 4:30 a.m.
  • Eastern Standard Time: 5:30 a.m.
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 10:30 a.m.
  • Central European Time: 11:30 a.m.
  • Indian Standard Time: 3 p.m.
  • Australian Eastern Daylight Time: 9:30 p.m.

Use Time and Date’s Time Difference Calculator to find out when episode 11 premieres in your area if your region isn’t listed above.

Fans won’t want to miss the upcoming My Hero Academia because of the precarious situation of Pro Heroes and Dabi’s threat to make things even worse. Following Nana Shimura’s confrontation with All for One,

During “The Ones Within Us” Nana Shimura and All for One come back

That’s correct. Nana Shimura and All for One reunited surprisingly on My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 10. Deku and Shigaraki battle after Bakugo’s significant sacrifice in “Katsuki Bakugo: Rising.”

But since both of their bodies are worn out, their forerunners step in. That’s probably for the best, as Shigaraki almost manages to keep Deku in his grasp long enough to steal One for All. Thankfully, the earlier users intervene to stop that from happening.

And even though it takes attention away from the conflict this week, their confrontation with All for One proves instructive. Of course, we get a quick glimpse of what’s going on from Deku and Shigaraki’s points of view.

In addition to destroying everything in his way, Gigantomachia is being pursued by the League of Villains, who are headed for their leader. They can present the already worn-out heroes with further difficulties.

In My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 11, Dabi specifically vows to provide crucial information that could harm the Pros.

The “My Hero Academia” Season 6 Episode 11 Trailer Reveals Dabi’s “Shocking Reality”

Before the next episode is over, Dabi will reveal a “shocking truth,” according to the preview for My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 11. And given that the following chapter is titled “Dabi’s Dance,” we can anticipate that it will primarily concentrate on him.

Dabi’s announcement appears to have already reached the Pro Heroes and those not on the battlefield at first glance. Even Shoto’s mother is watching as the villain is seen speaking on television.

Although it’s impossible to predict what he’ll say, it appears to be exceptionally grave. The other characters are taken aback. Could this be the basis for his interest in Endeavor at last?

Next week, Iida and Nejire will join the fight in addition to Dabi’s central moment. It’s difficult to imagine what they could do to stop the League and Shigaraki, but hopefully, they can buy their injured friends some time.

On Saturday, December 10, the eleventh episode of My Hero Academia Season 6, breaths of air. Do Check out When Anime Expo 2022 Will Be Held? The ceremony, Event Schedule, and More!

Final Words 

On December 10, 2022, the sixth episode of My Hero Academia will air. Your location determines the local time the episode will be available on Crunchyroll.

For more entertainment, follow us on Venturejolt.com Comment in the comment section given below.

About The Author