When Will My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 9 Released?

MHA Season 6 ep 9: My Hero Academia is a series where most people have supernatural powers. This series is written by Kohei Horikoshi. In the series, superheroes help the government to catch criminals and stop crime. But a boy named Midoriya who was born a normal boy and trolled by his classmates for being normal is selected by the no. 1 hero in japan All Might. Superhero also gave him powers  ‘One for All’ also. And start his training to fight against villains.

 About My Hero Academia Season 6

The animated series My Hero Academia’s season 6 is streaming now on ytv and NTV. This series is produced by Bones and directed by Kenji Nagasaki and Masahiro Mukai. As you all know this series was released on 1 October 2022. There will be 25 episodes aired and 8 episodes aired yet. The story begins with Izuku Midoriya of the U.A. High School, and villains with the Paranormal Liberation Front led by Tomura Shigaraki. Crunchyroll released this in English outside of the Asia region two weeks later.

You can also read about these tv shows:

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 9 Release Date

My Hero Academia season 6 episode 9 is going to be released on Saturday 26 November 2022. What time is it released given below?  Now you can check your region and enjoy this supernatural series.

  • Pacific Standard Time – 2:30 am(PST)
  • Mountain Standard Time – 3:30 am (MST)
  • Central Standard Time – 4:30 am (CST)
  • Eastern Standard Time – 5:30 am (EST)
  • British Summer Time – 10:30 am (BST)
  • Central European Summer Time – 11:30 am (CEST)
  • Indian Standard Time – 3:00 pm (IST)
  • Japanese Standard Time – 5:30 pm (JST)

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 9 Expected Plot

mha season 6 ep 9
When Will My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 9 Release?

This may be one of the most exciting episodes of the series yet. Because all the superhero lost their powers and the only hope was Shigaraki who can defeat villains remained. Eraserhead also loses his powers because of that bullet. The students are also not able o save their teacher because of break does not work properly. Midori comes to help with one new power from the One for All quirk. Episode nine title is Katsuki Bakugo: Rising’

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 8

Episode eight titled “League of Villains Vs. U.A. Student” begins with a U.A. student trying to set a trap for Gigantomachia. They used drugs so that Gigantomachia went to deep sleep. Yaoyorozu found that the League of Villains also visits with giants. 

Kirishima saves Ashido with his ice picks body, and tries to toss medicine into the giant mouth. But after this giant becomes more powerful. 

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 9 Cast

If we talk about the main character of the series then we get a chance to watch Daiki Yamashita as Izuku Midoriya, Nobuhiko Okamoto as Katsuki Bakugo, Kenta Miyake as All Might, Ayane Sakura as Ochaco Uraraka, Kaito Ishikawa as Tenya Ida, Aoi Yuki as Tsuyu Asui and Ryo Hirohashi as Minoru Mineta.

Read about these latest anime:

Including Marina Inoue as Momo Yaoyorozu, Yoshimasa Hosoya as Fumikage Tokoyami, Tatsuku Hatanaka as Denki Kaminari, Toshiki Masuda as Eijiro Kirishima, Yuki Kaji as Shoto Todoroki, Eri Kitamura as Mina Ashido, Kosuke Kuwano as Yuga Aoyama, Kei Shindō as Kyoka Jiro, Masakazu Nishida as Mezo Shoji, Kosuke Miyoshi as Mashirao Ojiro, Kiyotaka Furushima as Hanta Sero, and Kaori Nazuka as Toru Hagakure. Remain cast is described below. If there are any new entries then we will update you soon. 

  • Kōki Uchiyama as Tomura Shigaraki
  • Takahiro Fujiwara as Kurogiri
  • Go Inoue as Chizome Akaguro
  • Misato Fukuen as Himiko Toga
  • Hiro Shimono as Dabi
  • Daichi Endou as Jin Bubaigawara
  • Tsuguo Mogami as Atsuhiro Sako
  • Kenjiro Tsuda as Kai Chisaki
  • Michiru Yamazaki as Kota Izumi
  • Seiran Kobayashi as Eri

Final Lines:

Hope you get all the details about episode 9 of My Hero Academia Season 6. The plot, cast and release date everything is available here with a time list. To get more information keep an eye on our site venturejolt.com.

About The Author