Elden Ring’s Global Release Schedule Reveals When You Can Start Playing

FromSoftware has disclosed the time at which PC and console players can begin their Elden Ring experience.

Elden’s official ring Twitter released an infographic outlining when Elden Ring will be accessible digitally, and PC players will have a slight advantage over console players.

Players can enter Elden Ring on PC on February 24, at 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET/11 p.m. GMT. In Australia, this corresponds to 10 a.m. AEDT on February 25.

 

Elden Ring,
Elden Ring

At midnight in their local time zone, the majority of the world’s population will be able to begin their Elden Ring voyage on the console. If you are on Pacific or Central Time, you can begin a little earlier on February 24 at 9 p.m. PT/11 p.m. CT.

Also check: The Fugitive Doctor Series has been announced for Doctor Who.

Additionally, it was revealed that pre-load would be available on Steam and PlayStation 48 hours before the periods mentioned on the infographic. Xbox players can begin pre-loading immediately.

About Marianne Garvey

I'm a freelance SEO editor and content writer. I work with entrepreneurs and companies to help them rank higher on search engines and reach more of the people they want to reach.
View all posts by Marianne Garvey →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.