Site icon

Build Divide: Release Date Status, Character and Other Details

It is the latest animation series; here’s the latest one to entertain audiences; beware, you may fall in love! Build Divide is the newest animated series.

Our current schedule includes some highly anticipated shows such as While Platinum End, Mieruko-Chan, and Takt Op Destiny. Multi-media project that is both an animation and a game; this is a forthcoming animation/game.

A limited amount of information has been released by the series’ makers so far. Information about the release date, where the series will be removed, and what time it will be released is released.

Build Divide: Release Date, Character and Other Details

What Is Build Divide Is All About?

‘The King’ rules the city of New Kyoto. It is a city where you play the card game ‘Build Divide,’ where your skills determine your life’s value in the build-divide. It seems that there is a rumor going around that if anyone can defeat the King, we can have anything we want.

Lastly, there is Teruto Kurabe, a torchbearer who pledged to overthrow the king.

IN JAPAN, some TV networks are scheduled to broadcast the animation series, including Tokyo MX, BS11, MBS, AT-X, and STV.

The series is also available on Crunchyroll, Funimation, and other streaming services to watch it there as well.

For those who wish to watch your series, it is necessary to subscribe to Crunchyroll or Funimation for a fee.

Build Divide Release Date?

On Saturday, October 9th, 2021, at 6 pm, Build Divide Episode 1 was released on Crunchyroll and Funimation.

In the Pacific Time: it was released at 10 am PDT
In the Eastern Time: @ 1pm EDT
In the British Time: at 6 pm BST
European Time: @8pm CEST
In India, it was released @ 10:30 pm IST
The Philippine Time: @ 1 am PHT, that it is it was released on October 10th, on Sunday
In Australian Time: it was released @ 3.30 am ACDT, on October 10th, 2021, Sunday.

Also, Read | Narcos: Mexico Season 3: Release Date Details, Trailer, Cast and Latest Updates

The Cast

Yuto Uemura
Toshiyuki Toyonaga
Shoya Chiba
Tasuku Hatanaka
Mamoru Miyano
Yoshimasa Hosoya
Genki Okawa
Shun Horie

 

Exit mobile version